Award

Member

Track Your Shipment


Contact us

 Corporate Office
 221, Sant Nagar, East Of Kailash,
 New Delhi-110 065 India
 E. Mail:  info@amritind.com

 
 Board Lines:-
 +91-011-46111777
 +91-011-26474107
 Management
 Mr. Satnam Sodhi
 Managing Director
 E.Mail: s.sodhi@amritind.com
Mr.P.L.Sharma
 Chief Executive Officer
 E.Mail:  p.sharma@amritind.com
 Mr.Amrinder Sodhi 
 Director Sales & Marketing
 E. Mail:  a.sodhi@amritind.com

 Mob:+91-9811392650
 Dir: +91-011-46111700 / 2628 6675
 Fax: +91-011-2647 4107
 

 Mob:+91-9811392645
 Dir: +91-011-46111701
 Fax: +91-011-2647 4107

 Dir: +91-011-46111700
 Dir: +91-9818234567
 
 Commercial & Sales
 Mr. Deepak Sharma 
 General Manager
 EMail:Deepak.sharma@amritind.com


Mr. D. K. Chaturvedi
Manager Consolidation & LCL
E. Mail: dk.chaturvedi@amritind.com
 
 Mob:+91-9811392643





 Mob:+91-9811392649
 Marketing
 Mr. Rohit Kumar 
 Director Sales
 EMail:rohit.kumar@amritind.com

 
 Mob:+91-9811195915
 Export Department
 Ms. Ritu Kapoor
 Customer Support

 E. Mail: amrcsu@amritind.com
 

 Mob:+91-9899661656
 Dir: +91-011- 46111704 / 2628 2489.
 
 Import Department 
 Mr. Nitin Kaushal
 Manager - Imports
 E. Mail:nitin@amritind.com


 

 Mob: +91-9811218869

 IT Department
 Mr.vijay kumar 
 Manager
 E.Mail: itamrit@amritind.com

 
 Mob:+91-8802570307
 Dir: +91-011-46111722
 Accounts Department
 Mr. O.P. Sharma
 Manager
 E. Mail:op.sharma@amritind.com

 Mr. Surender Arora
 Deputy Manager
 E. Mail: acts@amritind.com
 Mob: +91-989916006
 Dir: +91-011-46111707


 Mob:+91-9811392648
 Tel: +91-011-46111714 / 2628 0204
 USA Office
 40 Brunswick Ave. ste 204, Edison,NJ 08817
Mr. Sunil Dadlani
Vice President
 E. Mail:  sunil@amritind.com

 
 Tel: +732-243-9790
 Mobile: +732-703-0909